promo-likeus_click_here
promo-preschool_and_daycare

Jan 11: Youth Soccer Leagues have been extended by two weeks.

The schedule of Youth Soccer games are as follows:
 – Saturday, Jan 14 – U8, U10 leagues – regular games
 – Sunday, Jan 15 – U12 to U18 leagues –> regular games
Note that last week’s games on Jan 8 is a regular season game and not a playoff game.
 – Saturday & Sunday Jan 21/22 – No Soccer because of an adult soccer tournament that is already scheduled
 – Saturday & Sunday Jan 28/29 – No Soccer because of Soccer NB program that is already scheduled
 – Sat Feb 4 – U8, U10 leagues –> regular games
 – Sunday Feb 5 – U12 to U18 leagues –> semi-final games
 – Saturday Feb 11 – U8, U10 leagues –> final day – tournament – schedule will be sent
 – Sunday Feb 12 – U12 to U18 leagues –> finals games
Our Winter Leagues will start the following week
 – Saturday Feb 18 – U8, U10 leagues –> evaluations
 – Sunday Feb 19 – U12 to U18 leagues –> evaluations tryouts

Dec 29: The SportsDome is now OPEN.

Dec 29: The Golf Range is undergoing some repairs. Read More.

Nov 24: New Daycare Spots Available. Read More.

Nov 23: Winter Soccer Registration now OPEN. Read More.

Nov 23: Winter Toddler Registration now OPEN. Read More.

home title

Phone: 506-382-PLAY (7529)

Email: info@sportsdome.ca

Address: 125 Russ Howard Drive, Moncton, NB, E1C 0L7

line
footer

Play, Have Fun, Enjoy Life!

Translate »